christmas thank you cards

Here’s a quick post with the cards. Tomorrow I’ll try to weave in ends, possibly block the knitting/crochet stuff, so I can do a photoshoot. :)

thank you christmas 2011

thank you christmas2 2011
Made 3 in this style.

I pulled 9 sheets from the Christmas scrapbooking pad that I bought last month, made 12 cards. All of these are pretty simple. I matched it to the size of the other cards we are sending out, so they can be in the same envelope.
I think my favorite is the first in the first row or the middle in the center row. :) The penguin is cute though.

While doing the lettering, I started listening to The Hunger Games audiobook. So excited for the movie!

2 Comments »

  1. Vik said

    the penguin is not just cute. it is very cute!
    great job with the cards, I think

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

