WIPs and ma cherie amour

Summer, despite all these lazy days, passes by so quickly. There’s only one week left before I go back to San Diego. From then on, I’ll be busy again. I’m looking forwards to a change in pace. (Also, I miss my exacto knife.)  But still, I’m not ready for summer to end. There are so many things that I still want to have done, things that I should have done, and things that I’m afraid to start.

I’m don’t want to leave so many plans or WIPs behind. I think my problem is that I’m too ambitious and find more things that interest me than I am capable of doing.

Anyways, back at SD, I’m (hopefully) going to put the finishing touches on a few other projects.

And here’s the current project in progress.:

cherie amour progress

Hah. I cast on for this in September 2008. It’s been such a long time…. will I finish?

1 Comment »

  1. […] September 15, 2010 at 3:04 AM · Filed under knitting I’m back in SD, and there’s only about one week left until school starts. Time really has flown! Anyways, let’s take a look at what WIPs I managed to knock off since the last post. […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

